

## **GPS VOLLEYBALL 'MERIT' REPRESENTATIVE TEAM 2020**

## The following players have been selected in the AAGPS Volleyball Representative 'Merit' Team 2020:

| Marcus Allan       | Sydney Grammar School   |
|--------------------|-------------------------|
| Luke Clark         | The Scots College       |
| Riley Donovan      | The Scots College       |
| Angus Henricks     | The Scots College       |
| Alex Lawson        | Sydney Grammar School   |
| Zachary Lenior     | The Scots College       |
| Alec Ng            | Sydney Boys High School |
| Henry Payne        | Saint Ignatius' College |
| Quentin So         | Sydney Grammar School   |
| Charlie Veeneklaas | Sydney Grammar School   |
| Oliver Yang        | Sydney Boys High School |
| David Zhou         | Sydney Boys High School |
| Blair Zong         | Sydney Boys High School |

Ms T Loi AAGPS Honorary Convenor - Volleyball 25/09/2020